Site Index A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P R S T U V W

Directory - Faculty/Staff

Last Name First Name Title Department Phone Ext. Room Email
Abbott Mark Adjunct Instructor Emergency Services Department 330-494-6170 4789 J300 mabbott@starkstate.edu
Abdurraqib Khadijah Adjunct Instructor Health Information Technology 330-494-6170 5019 J300 kabdurraqib@starkstate.edu
Abel Brenda Adjunct Instructor Arts, Humanities and Reading 330-494-6170 E209 babel@starkstate.edu
Abueteen Nader Associate Professor of Engineering Technology Civil Engineering Technology 330-494-6170 4186 B215m nabueteen@starkstate.edu
Acree Samantha Call Center Receptionist Financial Aid/Registration 330-494-6170 5775 sacree@starkstate.edu
Adair Samuel Assistant Professor of Honda PACT Automotive Technology Automotive and Transportation Technology 330-494-6170 4728 A106l sadair@starkstate.edu
Addison Marcia Director of Campus Library Library 330-494-6170 5525 M340 maddison@starkstate.edu
Adkins Angela Assistant Professor of Sociology Social Sciences 330-494-6170 5255 E208m aadkins@starkstate.edu
Adkins Lori Adjunct Instructor Arts, Humanities and Reading 330-494-6170 5611 E209 ladkins@starkstate.edu
Ady Charles Adjunct Instructor Criminal Justice - Law Enforcement 330-494-6170 5492 T108a cady@starkstate.edu
Ahearn Kathleen Adjunct Instructor English Department 330-494-6170 5297 E209 kahearn@starkstate.edu
Ailes Erin Adjunct Instructor Computer Science and Information Systems 330-494-6170 4997 C100 eailes@starkstate.edu
Airhart Donald Adjunct Instructor English Department 330-494-6170 4519 E209 dairhart@starkstate.edu
Airhart David Adjunct Instructor Mathematics Department 330-494-6170 5618 E209 dairhart2@starkstate.edu
Albertson Deanna Adjunct Instructor Mathematics Department 330-494-6170 5512 E209 dalbertson@starkstate.edu
Albrecht Frederick Adjunct Instructor Oil and Gas 330-494-6170 5849 B215h falbrecht@starkstate.edu
Albrecht Elizabeth Instructor of Sciences Biology 330-494-6170 4012 E208h ealbrecht@starkstate.edu
Aldergate Hannah Adjunct Instructor English Department 330-494-6170 5057 E209 haldergate@starkstate.edu
Alexander Frank Adjunct Instructor Management and Marketing 330-494-6170 M208 falexander@starkstate.edu
Allais Dan Campus Security Officer Security and Safety 330-494-6170 4994 S104 dallais0@starkstate.edu