Site Index A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P R S T U V W

Directory - Faculty/Staff

Last Name First Name Title Department Phone Ext. Room Email
Altenhof Robert Math Tutor Mathematics Department 330-494-6170 E209 raltenhof@starkstate.edu
Altieri Dan Campus Security Officer Security and Safety 330-494-6170 5491 S104 daltieri@starkstate.edu
Ambler Kenneth Adjunct Instructor Communications, Humanities and Reading 330-494-6170 5612 E209 kambler@starkstate.edu
Amendolar James Adjunct Instructor Criminal Justice - Law Enforcement 330-494-6170 5567 T108a jamendolar@starkstate.edu
Anderson Devon Adjunct Instructor English Department 330-494-6170 5519 E209 danderson@starkstate.edu
Anderson Charles Adjunct Instructor Accounting and Finance 330-494-6170 5198 M208 canderson@starkstate.edu
Anderson Mary Textbook Buyer Bookstore 330-494-6170 4409 S105 manderson@starkstate.edu
Anderson-Loescher Debra Adjunct Instructor Accounting and Finance 330-494-6170 4643 M208 daloescher@starkstate.edu
Andreani Scott Comptroller Comptroller 330-494-6170 4203 S301e sandreani@starkstate.edu
Anicas John Adjunct Instructor Automotive and Transportation Technology 330-494-6170 5375 Auto janicas@starkstate.edu
Anthony Krista Adjunct Instructor Nursing Department 330-494-6170 4945 J300 kanthony@starkstate.edu
Ardner Larry Adjunct Instructor Accounting and Finance 330-494-6170 4753 M208 lardner@starkstate.edu
Arman Daniel Adjunct Instructor English Department 330-494-6170 5613 E209 darman@starkstate.edu
Armstead Bernetta Receptionist/Switchboard Operator Financial Aid/Registration 330-494-6170 Info barmstead@starkstate.edu
Arner Debra Adjunct Instructor Nursing Department 330-494-6170 5802 J300 darner@starkstate.edu
Arrington Pamela Registrar Financial Aid/Registration 330-494-6170 4211 S308 parrington@starkstate.edu
Ash Stephen Adjunct Instructor Emergency Services Department 330-494-6170 5722 J300 sash@starkstate.edu
Atkinson Margaret Associate Professor of Accounting and Finance Accounting and Finance 330-494-6170 4704 M315 matkinson@starkstate.edu
Aubley Jessica Instructional Designer eStarkState 330-494-6170 4026 C100 jaubley@starkstate.edu
Aul Jeffrey Help Desk/Media Technician Academic Technology Services 330-494-6170 4283 B219d jaul@starkstate.edu