Site Index A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P R S T U V W

Directory - Faculty/Staff

Last Name First Name Title Department Phone Ext. Room Email
Barber Camille Adjunct Instructor English Department 330-494-6170 5324 E209 CBarber@starkstate.edu
Barbur Lucian Adjunct Instructor Information Security and Digital Media 330-494-6170 5659 C100 lbarbur@starkstate.edu
Barcus Christine Adjunct Instructor Nursing Department 330-494-6170 5153 J300 cbarcus@starkstate.edu
Barlak James Assistant Professor of Information Technology Computer Science and Information Systems 330-494-6170 4342 C100v jbarlak@starkstate.edu
Barnard Mark Custodian-Sub Physical Plant 330-494-6170 MBarnard@starkstate.edu
Barnes MaryKay Adjunct Instructor Occupational Therapist Assistant 330-494-6170 5651 J300 mbarnes@starkstate.edu
Barnes Jennifer Adjunct Instructor Education Department 330-494-6170 5172 T108a jbarnes@starkstate.edu
Barnes Joshua Adjunct Instructor Automotive and Transportation Technology 330-494-6170 5830 Auto jbarnes2@starkstate.edu
Barnett Steven Adjunct Instructor Human and Social Services 330-494-6170 5119 T108a sbarnett@starkstate.edu
Barnett James Adjunct Instructor Management and Marketing 330-494-6170 4736 M208 jbarnett@starkstate.edu
Barth Cherie Student Life Coordinator Admissions 330-494-6170 4237 S302a cbarth@starkstate.edu
Bartholomew Kimberly Adjunct Instructor Social Sciences 330-494-6170 5051 E209 kbartholomew@starkstate.edu
Bartley Claudia Department Chair of Physics Physics 330-494-6170 4638 E257 cbartley@starkstate.edu
Bartley Corey Adjunct Instructor Biology 330-494-6170 4200 E209 cbartley2@starkstate.edu
Battershell Wendi Department Chair/Assistant Professor of Communications, Humanities and Reading Communications, Humanities and Reading 330-494-6170 4958 E258 wbattershell@starkstate.edu
Bauer Scott Adjunct Instructor Emergency Services Department 330-494-6170 5410 H209 sbauer@starkstate.edu
Baughman Nickolas Adjunct Instructor Engineering Technologies 330-494-6170 4249 B215h nbaughman@starkstate.edu
Beacon Jack Program Coordinator/Assistant Professor Massage Therapy Program Massage Therapy Department 330-494-6170 4545 J329 jbeacon@starkstate.edu
Beall Daniel Writing Center Tutor Writing Center 330-494-6170 G200 dbeall@starkstate.edu
Beard Jeffrey Study Skills Specialist Outreach/Satellites 330-494-6170 4013 jbeard@starkstate.edu