Site Index A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P R S T U V W

Directory - Faculty/Staff

Last Name First Name Title Department Phone Ext. Room Email
Beckman Connie Advising and Student Engagement Counselor Advising and Student Engagement 330-494-6170 4609 S311 cbeckman@starkstate.edu
Beebe David Adjunct Instructor Chemistry 330-494-6170 4406 E209 dbeebe@starkstate.edu
Beese Bridget Seasonal Bookstore Clerk Bookstore 330-494-6170 bbeese@starkstate.edu
Begue Jeffrey Adjunct Instructor Criminal Justice - Law Enforcement 330-494-6170 5565 T108a jbegue@starkstate.edu
Beighle Brenda Adjunct Instructor Occupational Therapist Assistant 330-494-6170 J300 bbeighle@starkstate.edu
Belcher James Instructor of Communications, Humanities and Reading Communications, Humanities and Reading 330-494-6170 4011 E208c jbelcher@starkstate.edu
Bell Brett Adjunct Instructor Emergency Services Department 330-494-6170 J300 bbell@starkstate.edu
Bell Michael Adjunct Instructor Emergency Services Department 330-494-6170 4715 J300 mbell@starkstate.edu
Bellissimo Kim Adjunct Instructor Administrative Services and Office Applications 330-494-6170 4997 C100 kbellissimo@starkstate.edu
Bench William Instructional Lab Assistant Medical Assisting Department 330-494-6170 4790 J300 wbench@starkstate.edu
Benedetto Eddie Temporary Academic Coordinator UBMS & FAME Upward Bound Math and Science 330-494-6170 ebenedetto@starkstate.edu
Benedum Carol Financial Aid and Registration Specialist Financial Aid/Registration 330-494-6170 4294 S308f cbenedum@starkstate.edu
Benner Pamela Associate Professor of Accounting and Finance Accounting and Finance 330-494-6170 4916 M317 pbenner@starkstate.edu
Bennett Verlinda Instructor of Human Services Human and Social Services 330-494-6170 5164 T112c vbennett@starkstate.edu
Bennett Sue Adjunct Instructor Administrative Services and Office Applications 330-494-6170 5782 C100 sbennett@starkstate.edu
Bennett Randall Adjunct Instructor Automotive and Transportation Technology 330-494-6170 4475 A106a rbennett@starkstate.edu
Benning Theresa Adjunct Instructor Education Department 330-494-6170 4909 T108a tbenning@starkstate.edu
Bentler Barbara Lab Assistant Medical Laboratory Technology 330-494-6170 4990 J102 bbentler@starkstate.edu
Benzie Brent Associate Professor of Automotive Technology Automotive and Transportation Technology 330-494-6170 4324 A106c bbenzie@starkstate.edu
Berczik Timothy Adjunct Instructor Emergency Services Department 330-494-6170 J300 tberczik@starkstate.edu