Site Index A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P R S T U V W

Directory - Faculty/Staff

Last Name First Name Title Department Phone Ext. Room Email
Berens Robert Instructor of Mathematics Mathematics Department 330-494-6170 4018 E241 rmberens@starkstate.edu
Berens Robert Instructor of English English Department 330-494-6170 4844 E208a rberens@starkstate.edu
Berger Byron Adjunct Instructor Biology 330-494-6170 4957 E209 bberger@starkstate.edu
Berlyak Kami Adjunct Instructor Administrative Services and Office Applications 330-494-6170 5792 C100 kberlyak@starkstate.edu
Bernstein Kathryn Director of Disability Support Services Disability Support Services 330-494-6170 4423 S307b kbernstein@starkstate.edu
Berry Traci Adjunct Instructor Accounting and Finance 330-494-6170 M208 tberry@starkstate.edu
Bertram Cynthia Retention Specialist TRiO Student Support Services 330-494-6170 4171 B230c cbertram@starkstate.edu
Bertram Fred Department Chair, Emergency Services Emergency Services Department 330-494-6170 4336 J312 fbertram@starkstate.edu
Bertsch Kendra Administrative Assistant Business and Entrepreneurial Studies 330-494-6170 4473 M301 kbertsch@starkstate.edu
Bethune Melody Adjunct Instructor Medical Assisting Department 330-494-6170 J300 mbethune@starkstate.edu
Betro Michael Computer/Network Technician Academic Technology Services 330-494-6170 4503 B222 mbetro@starkstate.edu
Bhattacharjee Indrani Adjunct Instructor Mathematics Department 330-494-6170 E209 ibhattacharjee@starkstate.edu
Biedenbach Christopher Assistant Professor of Sociology Social Sciences 330-494-6170 5311 E208g cbiedenbach@starkstate.edu
Biehl Jane Adjunct Instructor Education Department 330-494-6170 T108a jbiehl@starkstate.edu
Bille Donna Adjunct Instructor Mathematics Department 330-494-6170 4459 E209 dbille@starkstate.edu
Bisbee Goldie Adjunct Instructor Communications, Humanities and Reading 330-494-6170 5273 M208 gbisbee@starkstate.edu
Bisbee David Adjunct Instructor Accounting and Finance 330-494-6170 4883 M208 dbisbee@starkstate.edu
Bishop Sarah Adjunct Instructor Communications, Humanities and Reading 330-494-6170 5236 E209 sbishop@starkstate.edu
Bitting Raymond Adjunct Instructor Emergency Services Department 330-494-6170 J300 rbitting@starkstate.edu
Bittinger Vicki Human Resources Generalist Human Resources 330-494-6170 4549 G101 vbittinger@starkstate.edu