Site Index A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P R S T U V W

Directory - Faculty/Staff

Last Name First Name Title Department Phone Ext. Room Email
Bertram Fred Department Chair, Emergency Services Emergency Services Department 330-494-6170 4336 J312 fbertram@starkstate.edu
Bertsch Kendra Administrative Assistant Business and Entrepreneurial Studies 330-494-6170 4473 M301 kbertsch@starkstate.edu
Betro Michael Computer/Network Technician Academic Technology Services 330-494-6170 4503 B222 mbetro@starkstate.edu
Betz Stephanie Adjunct Instructor Medical Assisting Department 330-494-6170 4826 J300 sbetz@starkstate.edu
Bhattacharjee Indrani Adjunct Instructor Mathematics Department 330-494-6170 E209 ibhattacharjee@starkstate.edu
Biedenbach Christopher Assistant Professor of Sociology Social Sciences 330-494-6170 5311 E208g cbiedenbach@starkstate.edu
Biehl Jane Adjunct Instructor Education Department 330-494-6170 T108a jbiehl@starkstate.edu
Bille Donna Adjunct Instructor Mathematics Department 330-494-6170 4459 E209 dbille@starkstate.edu
Bisbee David Adjunct Instructor Accounting and Finance 330-494-6170 4883 M208 dbisbee@starkstate.edu
Bishop Sarah Adjunct Instructor Communications, Humanities and Reading 330-494-6170 5236 E209 sbishop@starkstate.edu
Bitting Raymond Adjunct Instructor Emergency Services Department 330-494-6170 J300 rbitting@starkstate.edu
Bittinger Vicki Human Resources Generalist Human Resources 330-494-6170 4549 G101 vbittinger@starkstate.edu
Bittinger Terence Custodian Physical Plant 330-494-6170 tbittinger@starkstate.edu
Black Carol Interpreter 2 Disability Support Services 330-494-6170 S307 cblack@starkstate.edu
Bleahu Maria Instructor of Digital Media Information Security and Digital Media 330-494-6170 5221 C100h mbleahu@starkstate.edu
Blevins Gary Adjunct Instructor Criminal Justice - Law Enforcement 330-494-6170 5564 T108a gblevins@starkstate.edu
Blue-Boswell Patricia Adjunct Instructor Allied Dental Health Professions 330-494-6170 4982 H209 pboswell@starkstate.edu
Bolgrin Leslie Assistant Bursar Comptroller 330-494-6170 4317 S301b lbolgrin@starkstate.edu
Boney Cheryl Administrative Assistant II, Comptroller Comptroller 330-494-6170 4222 S301 cboney@starkstate.edu
Bothe James Adjunct Instructor Engineering Technologies 330-494-6170 B215h jbothe@starkstate.edu