Site Index A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P R S T U V W

Directory - Faculty/Staff

Last Name First Name Title Department Phone Ext. Room Email
Bou Serhal Chadi Medical Director Respiratory Care Department 330-494-6170 4933 H209 cbouserhal@starkstate.edu
Boyd Kari Adjunct Instructor Physical Therapist Assistant 330-494-6170 5474 J300 kboyd@starkstate.edu
Boykins Emory Campus Security Officer Security and Safety 330-494-6170 4994 S104 eboykins@starkstate.edu
Bozin Marie Adjunct Instructor Social Sciences 330-494-6170 5283 E209 mbozin@starkstate.edu
Bradshaw Theresa Instructor/Coordinator of Medical Coding Certificate Program Health Information Technology 330-494-6170 4595 J318 tbradshaw@starkstate.edu
Brady Jason Math Tutor Mathematics Department 330-494-6170 E209 jbrady@starkstate.edu
Brannon Carrie Banner Database and System Administrator Computer Services 330-494-6170 4285 B202d cbrannon@starkstate.edu
Brechbill James Adjunct Instructor Engineering Technologies 330-494-6170 4167 B215h jbrechbill@starkstate.edu
Brelish Robert Instructor of GM ASEP Automotive Technology Automotive and Transportation Technology 330-494-6170 4103 A106e pbrelish@starkstate.edu
Bridges Melanie Adjunct Instructor English Department 330-494-6170 5053 E209 mbridges@starkstate.edu
Brink Laura Adjunct Instructor Accounting and Finance 330-494-6170 M208 lbrink@starkstate.edu
Brodzenski Crystal Custodian-Sub Physical Plant 330-494-6170 cbrodzenski@starkstate.edu
Brokaw Gregory Tutoring Center Assistant Mathematics Department 330-494-6170 4706 E209 gbrokaw@starkstate.edu
Brown Patti Instructional Designer eStarkState 330-494-6170 4584 M347 pbrown@starkstate.edu
Brown Catherine Custodian-Sub Physical Plant 330-494-6170 cbrown@starkstate.edu
Brown Fannie Adjunct Instructor Social Sciences 330-494-6170 E209 fbrown@starkstate.edu
Brown Craig Adjunct Instructor Social Sciences 330-494-6170 E209 cbrown2@starkstate.edu
Brown Kenneth Adjunct Instructor Criminal Justice - Law Enforcement 330-494-6170 5563 T108a kbrown@starkstate.edu
Brown Trevis Computer/Network Technician Academic Technology Services 330-494-6170 4454 B222 tbrown@starkstate.edu
Brown Rosemary Adjunct Instructor Allied Dental Health Professions 330-494-6170 5003 H209 rbrown2@starkstate.edu