Site Index A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P R S T U V W

Directory - Faculty/Staff

Last Name First Name Title Department Phone Ext. Room Email
Bittinger Terence Custodian Physical Plant 330-494-6170 tbittinger@starkstate.edu
Black Carol Interpreter 2 Disability Support Services 330-494-6170 S307 cblack@starkstate.edu
Bleahu Mark Adjunct Instructor Information Security and Digital Media 330-494-6170 5199 C100 mbleahu2@starkstate.edu
Bleahu Maria Instructor of Digital Media Information Security and Digital Media 330-494-6170 5221 C100h mbleahu@starkstate.edu
Blevins Gary Adjunct Instructor Criminal Justice - Law Enforcement 330-494-6170 5564 T108a gblevins@starkstate.edu
Blue-Boswell Patricia Adjunct Instructor Allied Dental Health Professions 330-494-6170 4982 H209 pboswell@starkstate.edu
Bolgrin Leslie Assistant Bursar Comptroller 330-494-6170 4317 S301l lbolgrin@starkstate.edu
Boney Cheryl Administrative Assistant II, Comptroller Comptroller 330-494-6170 4222 S301 cboney@starkstate.edu
Borgen Seth Adjunct Instructor English Department 330-494-6170 5600 E209 sborgen@starkstate.edu
Bothe James Adjunct Instructor Engineering Technologies 330-494-6170 C100 jbothe@starkstate.edu
Bou Serhal Chadi Medical Director Respiratory Care Department 330-494-6170 4933 H209 cbouserhal@starkstate.edu
Bowland Ruthann Adjunct Instructor Nursing Department 330-494-6170 5791 J300 rbowland@starkstate.edu
Boyd Kari Adjunct Instructor Physical Therapist Assistant 330-494-6170 5474 J300 kboyd@starkstate.edu
Boykins Emory Campus Security Officer Security and Safety 330-494-6170 4994 S104 eboykins@starkstate.edu
Bozin Marie Adjunct Instructor Social Sciences 330-494-6170 5283 E209 mbozin@starkstate.edu
Brackman Matthew Tutoring Center Assistant Mathematics Department 330-494-6170 4676 E209 mbrackman@starkstate.edu
Bradshaw Theresa Instructor/Coordinator of Medical Coding Certificate Program Health Information Technology 330-494-6170 4595 J318 tbradshaw@starkstate.edu
Brady Jason Math Tutor Mathematics Department 330-494-6170 E209 jbrady@starkstate.edu
Brady Rebecca Interpreter Disability Support Services 330-494-6170 S307 rbrady@starkstate.edu
Brannon Carrie Banner Database and System Administrator Computer Services 330-494-6170 4285 B202d cbrannon@starkstate.edu